Executive committee

Chair

Dr John Morley
The University of Manchester
john.morley@manchester.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)161 275 3428

John Morley

Vice chair

Dr Ana de Medeiros
King’s College, London
ana.de.medeiros@kcl.ac.uk

Ana de Medeiros

Secretary and treasurer

Mark Critchley
Durham University
mark.critchley@ldurham.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)113 343 3570

Mark Critchley

Events officer

Andrew Grenfell
University of Newcastle
andrew.grenfell@newcastle.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)191 2225571

Andrew Grenfell

Committee member with special responsibility for Staff Development and Professionalisation

Dr Chiara Cirillo
University of Reading
c.cirillo@reading.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)118 378 8885

Chiara Cirillo

Representing the Republic of Ireland

Hugo O’Donnell
University College, Dublin
hugo.odonnell@alc.ucd.ie
Tel: +353-1-7167900

Hugo O'Donnell

Representative for University Language Centres in Wales and Assistant Treasurer

Dr Catherine Chabert
Cardiff University
ChabertC@cardiff.ac.uk

Catherine Chabert

Representative for University Language Centres in Scotland

John Glendinning
University of Edinburgh
J.Glendinning@ed.ac.uk

John Glendinning

Ex-Chair of the Committee

Dr Peter Howarth
University of Leeds
P.A.Howarth@leeds.ac.uk

Peter Howarth

Committee roles

Explore the roles and responsibilities of executive committee members.

Minutes

View minutes from previous executive committee meetings